Bittersweet Goodbyes

My trip back home was eventful & memorable. Family & friends never disappoint; my son & I have such lovely memories to return home with. Beach days & ice cream with Grandma & Great Grandma, a trip to the zoo with a favorite aunt & summer parties with good friends.

My hometown in New Jersey always has a special place in my heart. It’s always wonderful knowing I can come back to the place where I grew up- now I get to share it with my little guy.

20140701-234834-85714641.jpg

20140701-234833-85713665.jpg

3 thoughts on “Bittersweet Goodbyes

Leave a Reply

